Styret og Stell i Bærumhundekjørerklubb

Rolle
Navn
Epost
Tlf. nr.
LederHans Lindahlhans@olslin.no906 41 903
NestlederPål Lefdahlplefdahl@gmail.com915 11 429
KassererIvar Andreasenravi.50@live.com 

SekretærAina Hagenainah00@gmail.com928 23 225




Regnskapsføring


Juniorutvalget, LederAnja-Kristin Flekstadanja-pa@online.no951 07 242
MedlemJanne Rosenlindjanne@rosenlind.no990 39 019
Medlem


Nordisk stil, LederCathrine Spigsethcathrine.spigseth@gmail.com951 55 683
OppmannGørild Thuegthue@live.no988 36 696
MedlemKetil Fossnesketil.fossnes@gmail.com416 01 960
MedlemPål Lefdahlplefdahl@gmail.com915 11 429
Trener


Trener


Sledehund, LederTrine Wassåstrinewassas.gmail.com412 51 988
Medlem


Medlem


Turutvalget, LederJanne Rosenlindjanne.rosenlind.no990 39 019
MedlemSverre Arne Sandesasande@broadpark.no918 33 324
Medlem


Medlem


Hytteutvalget, LederJoakim Knutsonjoakim@knutson.as908 35 918
Medlem


Vensås, LederPeter Sattruppsat@online.no977 32 616
MedlemArild Eidsvoldarild.eidsvold@seppala.no951 44 677
Materiellutvalt, LederAksel Wibergaksel@itech-as.no901 31 599
MedlemSøknader ønskes

Ungdomsutvalg, LederHelene Sørensen

Medlem


WebansvarligKarine-Helene Bryde Solberghelene.brydesolberg@gmail.com990 45 891
Levert av IdrettenOnline